EEA and Swiss National Scholarship

EEA nations that are not EU members are Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein. All EEA nationals have the right to live, work and study in the UK without a VISA**. Switzerland is not part of the EU or EEA, however, Swiss nationals have the same rights to live and work in the UK as other EEA nationals.

Students from the above are eligible to apply for our EEA and Swiss National Scholarship.

The Scholarship is worth up to £3,000 per year for every year a student remains on their course and attempts a minimum of 120 credits each year. The Scholarship may be removed if attendance falls below 80%.

To apply email


Partners and Accreditations

Get In Touch

  • London School of Business and Management
  • 1 Malet Street, London, WC1E 7JN.