Useful Contacts

Admissions
For all matters relating to applications and admission enquiries.
admissions@lsbm.ac.uk

Careers and Employability
employability@lsbm.ac.uk

Centre for Academic Support and Enhancement
case@lsbm.ac.uk
See also: http://www.lsbm.ac.uk/case

Corporate Services
For all matters relating to outside companies/bodies hiring LSBM rooms for corporate events.
corporate.services@lsbm.ac.uk

Disability Support and Advice
disability@lsbm.ac.uk
See also: http://www.lsbm.ac.uk/disability-office

eLearning support
learntech@lsbm.ac.uk to contact Jago Brown and Tony Kiangebeni

Enrolment
For all matters relating to student re-enrolment and enrolment.
enrolment@lsbm.ac.uk

IT support
Ticket system to contact Daniel Watts & Venkat Banda
See also: http://www.lsbm.ac.uk/it-services

Reception
For student societies, socials and general information.
reception@lsbm.ac.uk

Registry
For all general registry enquiries.
registry@lsbm.ac.uk

Student Engagement and Success
SES@lsbm.ac.uk

Student Finance Support
slcfinance@lsbm.ac.uk
See also: http://www.lsbm.ac.uk/finance

Student Guild
Student Guild Manager - guild.manager@lsbm.ac.uk
Student President - president@lsbm.ac.uk
Website - http://www.lsbm-guild.org/
See also: http://www.lsbm.ac.uk/student-guild

LSBM Radio
radio@lsbm.ac.uk
See also: http://www.lsbm.ac.uk/lsbm-radio



Partners and Accreditations

Get In Touch

  • London School of Business and Management
  • 1 Malet Street, London, WC1E 7JN.