Academic Staff

 


Academic Structure

John Fairhurst John Fairhurst (Profile)
Managing Director and Academic Principal
Nick Hillman Nick Hillman (Profile)
Deputy Academic Principal, and
Director, Centre for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL) (Acting)
nick.hillman@lsbm.ac.uk
Ahmed Junaid Ahmed Junaid (Profile)
Academic Registrar and Dean
ahmed.junaid@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Nnamdi Madichie Dr. Nnamdi Madichie (Profile)
Director, Centre for Research and Enterprise (CRE)
nnamdi.madichie@lsbm.ac.uk
Geraldine Murphy Geraldine Murphy (Profile)
Academic Lead for Teaching and Learning
geraldine.murphy@lsbm.ac.uk

 


Course Leaders (return to top)

School of Business and Accounting

Chris Munro Chris Munro (Profile)
Programme Leader - BA (Hons) Business Management
chris.munro@lsbm.ac.uk
Usha Mistry Usha Mistry (Profile)
Course Leader - BA (Hons) Accounting and Financial Management / Head of Programme Development
usha.mistry@lsbm.ac.uk
Asif Sadiq Asif Sadiq (Profile)
Course Leader - BA (Hons) Business Management (Top-up)
asif.sadiq@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Knowledge Mpofu Dr. Knowledge Mpofu (Profile)
Course Leader - HND Business (Teach-out)
knowledge.mpofu@lsbm.ac.uk
Anna Krajewska Anna Krajewska
Course Leader - Foundation degree for Business and Accounting
anna.krajewska@lsbm.ac.uk

School of Law

Ismini Katsadouri Ismini Katsadouri (Profile)
Course Leader - LLB (Hons) Law
ismini.katsadouri@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Joe Stevens Dr. Joe Stevens (Profile)
Course Leader - LLM International Commercial Law
joe.stevens@lsbm.ac.uk
Anna Krajewska Anna Krajewska
Course Leader - Foundation degree for Law
anna.krajewska@lsbm.ac.uk

 

 

Business Lecturers (return to top)

Dr. Nnamdi Madichie Dr. Nnamdi O. Madichie (Profile)
Principal Lecturer, Consumer Behaviour Marketing
nnamdi.madichie@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Simon Taylor Dr. Simon Taylor (Profile)
Principal Lecturer, Leadership
simon.taylor@lsbm.ac.uk
Chris Munro Chris Munro (Profile)
Principal Lecturer, Marketing / Digital Marketing
chris.munro@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Knowledge Mpofu Dr. Knowledge Mpofu (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Strategy
knowledge.mpofu@lsbm.ac.uk
Asif Sadiq Asif Sadiq (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Accounting and Finance
asif.sadiq@lsbm.ac.uk
John Owen John Owen
Senior Lecturer, Business Management
john.owen@lsbm.ac.uk
Umair Farooq Umair Farooq (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Operations and Project Management
umair.farooq@lsbm.ac.uk
Theocharis Papadopoulos Theocharis Papadopoulos (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Operations and Project Management
theocharis.papadopoulos@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Melissa Kerr Dr. Melissa Kerr (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Human Resources
melissa.kerr@lsbm.ac.uk
Achila Amarasinghe Achila Amarasinghe (Profile)
Lecturer, Marketing
achila.amarasinghe@lsbm.ac.uk
Kuldeep Pradhan Kuldeep Pradhan (Profile)
Lecturer, Business Management
kuldeep.pradhan@lsbm.ac.uk
Raja Khan Raja Khan
Lecturer, Business Management
raja.khan@lsbm.ac.uk
Ian Thomson Ian Thompson
Lecturer, Business
ian.thompson@lsbm.ac.uk
Kaaran Kalantari Kaaran Kalantari
Lecturer, Business Management
kaaran.kalantari@lsbm.ac.uk
Preetha Leela Chockalingam Preetha Leela Chockalingham (Profile)
Lecturer, Business
preetha.chockalingam@lsbm.ac.uk
Arif Zaman Arif Zaman (Profile)
Lecturer, Risk Management
arif.zaman@lsbm.ac.uk
Isobel Wood Isobel Wood
Lecturer, Human Resources
isobel.wood@lsbm.ac.uk
Edward Wilson Edward Wilson (Profile)
Lecturer, IT and Communications
edward.wilson@lsbm.ac.uk
Gidraph Michuki Gidraph Michuki
Lecturer, Business Management
gidraph.michuki@lsbm.ac.uk
Anna Kopec-Massey Anna Kopec-Massey
Lecturer, Business
anna.kopec-massey@lsbm.ac.uk

 


Accounting Lecturers (return to top)

Usha Mistry Usha Mistry (Profile)
Principal Lecturer, Accounting and Finance
usha.mistry@lsbm.ac.uk
Dabir Ahmed Dabir Ahmed (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Accounting and Finance
dabir.ahmed@lsbm.ac.uk
Asif Sadiq Asif Sadiq (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Auditing
asif.sadiq@lsbm.ac.uk
Elizabeth Robertson Elizabeth Robertson (Profile)
Lecturer, Managerial Finance
elizabeth.robertson@lsbm.ac.uk
Ibrahim Ganiyu Ibrahim Ganiyu
Lecturer, Accounting
ibrahim.ganiyu@lsbm.ac.uk

 


Law Lecturers (return to top)

Ismini Katsadouri Ismini Katsadouri (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Public Law / EU Law
ismini.katsadouri@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Joe Stevens Dr. Joe Stevens (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Legal Methods / Criminal Law
joe.stevens@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Claire Bright Dr. Claire Bright (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Equity and Trusts / Land Law
claire.bright@lsbm.ac.uk
Jenny Hallam Jenny Hallam
Senior Lecturer, Equity and Trusts / Law of Tort
jenny.hallam@lsbm.ac.uk
Chi Jack-Osimiri Chi Jack-Osimiri (Profile)
Lecturer, Contract Law / International Law
chi.jack-osimiri@lsbm.ac.uk
Krystle Lewis Krystle Lewis (Profile)
Lecturer, Civil Litigation and Client Care / Internship / PDP and Law Clinic
krystle.lewis@lsbm.ac.uk
Ali Raiss-Tousi Ali Raiss-Tousi
Lecturer, Public Law
ali.raiss-tousi@lsbm.ac.uk

 


Foundation Year Degrees (return to top)

Foundation Year Lecturers

Nick Hillman Nick Hillman (Profile)
Senior Lecturer, Contemporary Themes / Study and Research Skills
nick.hillman@lsbm.ac.uk
Anna Krajewska Anna Krajewska
Lecturer, Study and Research Skills
anna.krajewska@lsbm.ac.uk
Cal Courtney Cal Courtney (Profile)
Lecturer, Contemporary Themes
cal.courtney@lsbm.ac.uk
Patricia McKee Patricia McKee (Profile)
Lecturer, Contemporary Themes
patricia.mckee@lsbm.ac.uk
Abdullah Ali Abdullah Ali
Lecturer, Contemporary Themes
abdullah.ali@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Maria Barrett Dr. Maria Barrett (Profile)
Lecturer, Study and Research Skills
maria.barrett@lsbm.ac.uk
Tom Ironmonger Tom Ironmonger (Profile)
Lecturer, Contemporary Themes
tom.ironmonger@lsbm.ac.uk
Mike Bruce Mike Bruce
Lecturer, Contemporary Themes
mike.bruce@lsbm.ac.uk

 


Centre for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL) (return to top)

Nick Hillman Nick Hillman (Profile)
Director, Centre for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL) (Acting)
nick.hillman@lsbm.ac.uk
Geraldine Murphy Geraldine Murphy (Profile)
Head of Teaching and Learning
geraldine.murphy@lsbm.ac.uk
Tony Alma Kiangebeni Tony Alma Kiangebeni (Profile)
Learning Technologist
tony.kiangebeni@lsbm.ac.uk
Iftakhar Ahmed Iftakhar Ahmed
Learning Technologist
iftakhar.ahmed@lsbm.ac.uk

 


Centre for Research and Enterprise (CRE) (return to top)

Dr. Nnamdi Madichie Dr. Nnamdi Madichie (Profile)
Director, Centre for Research and Enterprise (CRE)
nnamdi.madichie@lsbm.ac.uk
Arif Zaman Arif Zaman (Profile)
Deputy Director, Centre for Research and Enterprise (CRE)
arif.zaman@lsbm.ac.uk
Chris Munro Chris Munro (Profile)
Programme Leader - BA (Hons) Business Management
chris.munro@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Knowledge Mpofu Dr. Knowledge Mpofu (Profile)
Course Leader - HND Business (Teach-out)
knowledge.mpofu@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Claire Bright Dr. Claire Bright (Profile)
Senior Lecturer (Law)
claire.bright@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Melissa Kerr Dr. Melissa Kerr (Profile)
Senior Lecturer (Business)
melissa.kerr@lsbm.ac.uk
Achila Amarasinghe Achila Amarasinghe (Profile)
Lecturer (Business)
achila.amarasinghe@lsbm.ac.uk

 

Partners and Accreditations

Get In Touch

  • London School of Business and Management
  • 1 Malet Street, London, WC1E 7JN.