Personal Advice Network

Our Personal Advice Network is one of the ways you can get the advice you need in order to make the most of your time here at LSBM.  Our Success Champions are on hand to help you resolve any issues you might have during your time here.  To contact a Success Champion simply click on their picture below and send a message outlining the nature of your issue.  If they cannot resolve it for you right away, they will signpost you to where your issue can be resolved most speedily.


Geraldine Murphy Geraldine Murphy
Academic Lead for Teaching and Learning
geraldine.murphy@lsbm.ac.uk
Tony Alma Kiangebeni Tony Alma Kiangebeni
Learning Technologist
tony.kiangebeni@lsbm.ac.uk
Iftakhar Ahmed Iftakhar Ahmed
Learning Technologist
iftakhar.ahmed@lsbm.ac.uk
Dr. Joe Stevens Dr. Joe Stevens
Course Leader - LLM International Commercial Law
joe.stevens@lsbm.ac.uk
Jenny Hallam Jenny Hallam
Senior Lecturer, Equity and Trusts / Law of Tort
jenny.hallam@lsbm.ac.uk
John Owen John Owen
Senior Lecturer, Business Management
john.owen@lsbm.ac.uk
Tom Ironmonger Tom Ironmonger
Lecturer, Contemporary Themes
tom.ironmonger@lsbm.ac.uk
Mike Bruce Mike Bruce
Lecturer, Contemporary Themes
mike.bruce@lsbm.ac.uk
Patricia Walker Patricia Walker
Student Success Advisor
patricia.walker@lsbm.ac.uk
Daniel Watts Daniel Watts
IT Technician
daniel.watts@lsbm.ac.uk
Anna Jachimczak Anna Jachimczak
Senior Academic Administrator
anna.jachimczak@lsbm.ac.uk

 


Partners and Accreditations

Get In Touch

  • London School of Business and Management
  • 1 Malet Street, London, WC1E 7JN.